NEWSONE CONTACTS:

ABC NewsOne

47 West 66 Street, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10023

212-456-4110

212-456-2771 (fax)

abc.newsone@abc.com

Al Prieto, Vice President of NewsOne

212-456-3534

al.prieto@abc.com

 

EDITORIAL:

Rich Braham, Managing Editor

212-456-2242

rich.a.braham@abc.com

Joanne Roberts, Night Manager

212-456-2242

joanne.n.roberts@abc.com

 

Jim Weilert, Overnight Manager

212-456-2242

jim.weilert@abc.com

Rosemarie Carr, Weekend Manager

212-456-2499

rosemarie.s.carr@abc.com

 

CLIENT SERVICES:

(Dawn Piros/Travis Hudon/Deirdre Littauer, Producers)

212-456-3013

clients@abc.com

OPERATIONS:

Lawrence Lafferty - Director of Operations

212-456-4419

lawrence.lafferty@abc.com

Joni Maltese Kenny - Senior Operations Manager

212-456-4162

joan.p.maltese@abc.com

  

Andrew Quinn - Operations Manager

212-456-4054

andrew.quinn@abc.com

SPORTS:

Karyn Rodus, Director

212-456-3574

karyn.b.rodus@abc.com

 

REGIONAL DESK: 

NorthEast Regional Desk/Midwest Regional Desk

212-456-2230

Southern Regional Desk

212-456-7400

Central Regional Desk

212-456-7300

Western Regional Desk

818-553-5515

WASHINGTON DC BUREAU:

1717 DeSales Street NW
Washington DC 20036
202-222-7525

 

 

Howard Schoenholtz, Bureau Manager
howard.d.schoenholtz@abc.com

LOS ANGELES BUREAU:
500 Circle Seven Drive
Glendale, CA 91201
818-553-5515

Jennifer Watts, Regional Producer

Jennifer.w.watts@abc.com

 

Michael Murray, Producer

michael.p.murray@abc.com

 

Chris Marderosian, Producer

chris.marderosian@abc.com

 

 

EXTREME REACH:

news@extremereach.com

877-930-9111